Everything is encrypted
All of your data is stored securly, no one is able to see your images except for yourself and our AI.
When you delete something, it's really gone
When you choose to delete an image from Veritent or Google Drive, it's gone for good. All of the data we have on that image is gone, no hidden back ups.